Nic Dunlop

Naypyitaw (Naypyidaw), Burma (Myanmar)

The main corridor in the Pyidaungsu Hluttaw or Assembly of the Union (Burmese parliament), the assembly is a housed in a 31-building complex and is comprised of two houses; Amyotha Hluttaw, or upper house of nationalities, and Pyithu Hluttaw or lower house.

Part of story
Object Name
Nic Dunlop
Naypyitaw (Naypyidaw)
Burma (Myanmar)
Max size
High Resolution
4192 x 2784 pixels
35.49 x 23.57 cm (300 dpi)
13.97 x 9.28 inch (300 dpi)
2.9 MB size on disk
powered by